Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Calendar

May 2022
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Clubs D-O

This list has not been updated since 12th April 2022.

The up-to-date list can be found on our new website here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gwent Photographic Society  

 Website: www.gwentphotographic.com

Meeting Place: Rivermead Centre, Fuscia Way, Afon Village, Rogerstone NP10 9LZ

Meeting Day & Time: Thursday at 7.00 pm                                     Members: 40

Secretary: Christine Flynn    07958 667776                     gwentphotographic@gmail.com

Chairman: Dave Brassey       07804 038170                  dave.brassey@ntlworld.com

Treasurer: Roger Trawford    07487 637842                     treagps@outlook.com

Competition Secretary External & Prints : Frank Farrell 07513 183920 frank.farrell39@yahoo.com

Competition Secretary Internal & Digital: Stephen Leek 07710 379007 stephenjleek@gmail.com

Programme Secretary: Andy Davies 07983 413742          andy@rpmmusic.co.uk

Updated 16/03/2022  dwc

 

Gwynfa Camera Club  

 Website: www.gwynfa.org.uk

Meeting Place: Caerlan Hall, Newbridge Road, Llantrisant CF72 8EX

Meeting Day & Time: Thursday at 7.30pm                  Members: 67

Secretary: Gary Were ARPS   garywere@ffotosolutions.com  01446 774251   

Chairman: Alec Stewart AWPF   alecstewart@talktalk.net

Treasurer: Jennine Boon   jennineb@btinternet.com

External Competition Secretary: Gary Welsby   welsby.g@hotmail.co.uk   01443 218039

Internal Competition Secretary: Geoff Howard   geoff.howard.086@gmail.com   01443 435062

Programme Secretary: Leigh Woolford   leigh.woolford@gwynfa.org.uk   07800 878782

Updated  16/3/2022  dwc

 

Hay Camera Club  

 Website: www.haycameraclub.com

Meeting Place: The Masonic Hall, 19 Brecon Road, Hay on Wye, Hereford HR3 5DY

Meeting Day & Time: Tuesday at 7.30 pm                                                Members: 44

Secretary: Lynne Gunn  lynne_gunn@yahoo.co.uk

Chairman: Colin Lawrence   colin.les.lawrence@gmail.com

Vice Chair: Peter Corbett

Treasurer: Angela Bonner  07511 760833 angelabonner@outlook.com

Competition Secretary: Angela Bonner 07511 760833 angelabonner@outlook.com

Programme Secretary: Tony Bennett   silversnapper03@hotmail.com

Updated  16/03/2022   dwc

 
 

ISO Photography Group  

Website:

Meeting Place: Unit 12, Oldfields Road, Bocam Park, Pencoed CF35 5LJ

Meeting Day & Time: Thursday at 6.30 pm                                         Members: 

Secretary

Chairman: 

Treasurer: 

Competition Secretary: 

Programme Secretary: 

Updated awaiting details 2022  dwc

 

Kidwelly Camera Club  

Website: www.kidwellycameraclub.co.uk

Meeting Place: Princess Gwenllian Centre, Hillfield Villas, Kidwelly, Carms SA17 4UL

Meeting Day & Time: Wednesday at 7.00 pm            Members: 16

Secretary: Peter Simson  01267 268282                          petersimson55@gmail.com

Chairman:  Cliff Price    01558 668659                               cliff.price@icloud.com

Treasurer: Peter Weijers 01267 267653                            peter.weijers@mypostoffice.co.uk

Competition Secretary: Brian Morgan                              mogsotrim@btinternet.com

Programme Secretary: Bethan Daniel                             danielbethan4@gmail,com

Updated 16/3/2022   dwc

 

Llanelli Photographic Society  

Website: www.llanelliphoto.co.uk

Meeting Place: Dafen Welfare Hall, Bryngwyn Road, Dafen Park, Llanelli. SA14 8LW

Meeting Day & Time: Wednesday at 7.30 pm                                                Members: 30

Secretary: Ian Thomson    07427 159238                 ianthomsonpersonal@gmail.com

Chairman: Graham Harris

Treasurer: Arthur Mallett    07972 623136                  arthur.mallett@talktalk.net

Competition Secretary: 

Programme Secretary: 

Updated 16/03/2022     dwc

Llantwit Major

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maesycwmmer Camera Club

Website :

Meeting Place : Methodist Church, Lewis Street, Ystrad Mynach, CF82 7PF

Meeting Day and Time :   Tuesday        7.00 pm        Members 22

Secretary : Joy Young      07970 535182      jpy157@gmail.com

Chairman : Paul Holt      07811 006782      holtpaulholt@aol.com

Treasurer : Mike Thomas  07719 783264   mmjt@gmail.com

Competition Sec : Gerry O’Neill  07387 196945   gerry_oneill@hotmail.com

updated 04/04/2022    dwc

 

Merthyr Tydfil Camera Club  

 Website: www.merthyrtydfilcameraclub.co.uk

Meeting Place: Cefn Coed Community Centre, Old Drill Hall Road, Cefn Coed, Merthyr Tydfil. CF48 2NA

Meeting Day & Time: Friday at 7.30 pm Members: 9

Secretary: Temporary: Norman Cahill 01495 309447 mapleofficeservices@talktalk.net

Chairman: Roger Hawkins  07884 104948 hawk72217@yahoo.co.uk

Treasurer: Norman Cahill 01495 309447 mapleofficeservices@talktalk.net

Competition Secretary: Alan Kirby 01685 382018 fredrickkirby@talktalk.net

Programme Secretary: Alan Kirby 01685 382018 fredrickkirby@talktalk.net

Updated awaiting details for 2022   dwc

 

Monmouth Photographic Club  

 Website: www.monmouthphoto.co.uk

Meeting Place: Mitchel Troy Village Hall, Mitchel Troy, Monmouth, NP25 4HZ

Meeting Day & Time: Friday 1st and 3rd weeks at 7.30 pm              Members: 30

Secretary: Jackie Poulter 

Chairman: Christopher Jones  

Treasurer: Michael Roberts

Competition Secretary: Keith Sharples 

Programme Secretary: Iain McCallum 

Updated 16/03/2022  dwc

 

Morriston Camera Club  

Website: www.morristoncameraclub.co.uk

Meeting Place: The Crypt, St David Church, Woodfield Street, Morriston, Swansea. SA6 8AS

Meeting Day & Time: Friday at 7.00 pm                                   Members: 42

Secretary: Brian Howell 07964 558383                 secretary@morristoncameraclub.co.uk

Chair: Allan Willcox 01792 920066                         chairman@morristoncameraclub.co.uk

Vice Chair: Kevin Walters 01792 844167                 vicechair@morristoncameraclub.co.uk

Treasurer: Patricia Loughman 01792 534397         treasurer@morristoncameraclub.co.uk

Internal Competition Secretary: Richard Walters 07847 841181                                             compsecretary@morristoncamereaclub.co.uk

External Competition Secretary (1): Ian Keevil 07808 77517 externalcompsect@morristoncameraclub.co.uk

External Competition Secretary (2): Steven Bevan 07948 799070 externalcompsect@morristoncameraclub.co.uk

Programme Secretary: John Pearson 07962 779861 progsecretary@morristoncameraclub.co.uk

Updated 16/03/2022     dwc

 

Neath & District Photographic Society  

 Website: www.neathphotographicsociety.org

Meeting Place: The Camera Club, Bridge Street, Neath. SA11 1RP

Meeting Day & Time: Tuesday at 7.30 pm                      Members: 22

Secretary: Roy Thomas 07880 710908                          roy17@btinternet.com

Chairman: David L Edwards 07711 137797                      dl.edwards0@btinternet.com

Treasurer: David L Edwards 07711 137797                      dl.edwards0@btinternet.com

Competition Secretary: Denice Evans 07772 730637     damoswizard@aol.com

Programme Secretary: Steven Rees 07419 839889         srrees@hotmail.com

Updated 16/03/2022   dwc

 

New Quay Camera Club  

 Website: www.newquaycc.org

Meeting Place: Memorial Hall, Uplands Square, New Quay, Ceredigion SA45 9QQ

Meeting Day & Time: Thursday 1st and 3rd week at 7.30 pm     Members: 15

Secretary: Morlais Davies 07974 957435          morlais.davies@btopenworld.com

Chairman: Gareth Parry   01545 574767           programme.sec.nqcc@gmail,com

Treasurer: Sonia Scharneck 07818 060363        soniascharneck@hotmail.com

Competition Secretary: Arnold Phipps-Jones 07894 831609 newq.comp@gmail.com

Programme Secretary: Gareth Parry   01545 574767    programme.sec.nqcc@gmail,com

Updated 16/03/2022   dwc

 

Newport Photographic Club  

Website: www.newportphotographicclub.org

Meeting Place: Langstone Village Hall, Old Chepstow Road, Langstone, Newport, NP18 2ND

Meeting Day & Time: Friday at 7.30 pm Members: 13

Secretary: Danny Davis 07541 217031 dannydavis100@hotmail.com

Chairman: Carl Downing  07580 189427 carl@carldowning.photography

Treasurer: David D Jones 07952 184064 ddjones100@ntlworld.com

Competition Secretary: 

Programme Secretary: Kevin Parker 07811 520421 kevin4p@gmail.com

updated 16/03/2022     dwc