Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Calendar

May 2022
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Executive Team 2020-21

 

 

President   Peter A Young LRPS CPAGB AFIAP APAGB

Tel: 01495 291074
Email: president@thewpf.co.uk

Vice-President   Jenny Hibbert MPAGB EFIAP/g AWPF

Tel: 01639 791425
Email: vicepresident@thewpf.co.uk

Immediate Past President   Cliff Emery AFIAP AWPF CPAGB

Tel: 07971 204261
Email: pastpresident@thewpf.co.uk

General Secretary   Martin Nagle

Tel: 01443 436600
Email: gensec@thewpf.co.uk

Treasurer   David Condon AWPF CPAGB

Tel: 01792 466159
Email: treasurer@thewpf.co.uk

Membership Officer   David Condon AWPF CPAGB

Tel: 01792 466159
Email: membership@thewpf.co.uk

Welsh Salon Chairman   Cliff Emery AFIAP AWPF CPAGB

Tel: 07971 204261
Email: welshsalon@thewpf.co.uk

Welsh International Chairman   Peter Young LRPS CPAGB AFIAP APAGB

Tel: 01495 291074
Email: welshinternational@thewpf.co.uk

Competitions & Exhibitions Liaison Officer (CELO)   Roy Thomas APAGB Hon.FWPF

Tel:  07880 710908
Email: celo@thewpf.co.uk

Shadow (Assistant) CELO   Denice Evans

Tel: 
Email: execmem3@thewpf.co.uk

Judges & Presenters Secretary   Susan Surridge

Tel: 07917 566944
Email: judgepresent@thewpf.co.uk

Convention Officer   David Delme Jones

Tel: 07952 184004
Email: convention@thewpf.co.uk

AWPF Distinctions Secretary   David Lewis AWPF

Tel: 07855 786565
Email: distinctions@thewpf.co.uk

PAGB Member   Roy Thomas APAGB Hon.FWPF

Tel: 07880 710908
Email: pagb@thewpf.co.uk

FIAP Liaison Officer   Ed Cloutman EFIAP Hon.FWPF

Tel: 07813 406275
Email: fiap@thewpf.co.uk

PAGB Distinctions Officer   Jenny Hibbert MPAGB EFIAP/s AWPF

Tel: 07842 821511

Email: pagbapm@thewpf.co.uk

Equipment Officer   Martin Nagle

Tel: 01443 436600
Email: equipment@thewpf.co.uk

Archivist, Portfolio Officer

Health & Safety Officer

  Ron Lines DPAGB BPE3* EFIAP AWPF

Tel: 07778 192377
Email: portfolio@thewpf.co.uk

Publicity Officer   Alan Stokes

Tel:
Email: publicity@thewpf.co.uk

Web Administrator   David Condon AWPF CPAGB

Tel: 01792 466159
Email: webmaster@thewpf.co.uk

Facebook Moderators   David Delme Jones/Susan Surridge
Member   Brian Coleman AFIAP AWPF Hon.FWPF

Tel: 01656 658486
Email: execmem1@thewpf.co.uk

Member   Paul James

Tel: 07309 030097
Email: execmem2@thewpf.co.uk

Non-Executive Committee Contacts

Website & Newsflash Editor   Leigh Woolford AWPF EFIAP DPAGB Hon.FWPF BPE3*
Tel: 07800 878 782
Email: websitenews@thewpf.co.uk

Email: newsflash@thewpf.co.uk