Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Calendar

November 2021
M T W T F S S
« Sep    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Executive Team 2021-22

 

 

President   Jenny Hibbert MPAGB EFIAP/g AWPF

Tel: 01639 791425
Email: president@thewpf.co.uk

Vice-President   Susan Surridge

Tel: 07917 566944
Email: vicepresident@thewpf.co.uk

Immediate Past President   Peter A Young LRPS CPAGB AFIAP HonPAGB

Tel: 01495 291074
Email: pastpresident@thewpf.co.uk

General Secretary   Martin Nagle

Tel: 01443 436600
Email: gensec@thewpf.co.uk

Treasurer   David Condon AWPF CPAGB

Tel: 01792 466159
Email: treasurer@thewpf.co.uk

Membership Officer   David Condon AWPF CPAGB

Tel: 01792 466159
Email: membership@thewpf.co.uk

Welsh Salon Chairman   Cliff Emery AFIAP AWPF CPAGB

Tel: 07971 204261
Email: welshsalon@thewpf.co.uk

Welsh International Chairman   Peter A Young LRPS CPAGB AFIAP HonPAGB

Tel: 01495 291074
Email: welshinternational@thewpf.co.uk

Shadow Exhibitions Officer   Paul James QPSA BPE1 MAPS

Tel: 07309 030097
Email: execmem2@thewpf.co.uk

Competitions Officer 
  Roy Thomas HonPAGB HonFWPF

Tel:  07880 710908
Email: celo@thewpf.co.uk

Shadow (Assistant) Competitions Officer
  Denice Evans

Tel: 
Email: execmem3@thewpf.co.uk

Judges & Presenters Secretary
  Susan Surridge

Tel: 07917 566944
Email: judgepresent@thewpf.co.uk

Convention Officer

Zoom Manager

  David Delme Jones

Tel: 07952 184004
Email: convention@thewpf.co.uk

AWPF Distinctions Secretary
  David Lewis AWPF

Tel: 07855 786565
Email: distinctions@thewpf.co.uk

PAGB Member
  Roy Thomas HonPAGB HonFWPF

Tel: 07880 710908
Email: pagb@thewpf.co.uk

FIAP Liaison Officer
  Ed Cloutman EFIAP Hon.FWPF

Tel: 07813 406275
Email: fiap@thewpf.co.uk

PAGB Distinctions Officer
  Jenny Hibbert MPAGB EFIAP/g AWPF

Tel: 07842 821511
Email: pagbapm@thewpf.co.uk

Equipment Officer   Martin Nagle

Tel: 01443 436600
Email: equipment@thewpf.co.uk

Exhibitions Liaison Officer

Archivist, Portfolio Officer

Health & Safety Officer

 

  Ron Lines DPAGB EFIAP/s AWPF BPE3

Tel: 07778 192377
Email: portfolio@thewpf.co.uk

Publicity Officer   Alan Stokes

Tel:
Email: publicity@thewpf.co.uk

Web Administrator   David Condon AWPF CPAGB

Tel: 01792 466159
Email: webmaster@thewpf.co.uk

Facebook Moderators
  David Delme Jones/Susan Surridge
Meritorious Service Committee Chairman
  Brian Coleman AFIAP AWPF APAGB Hon.FWPF

Tel: 01656 658486
Email: execmem1@thewpf.co.uk

Non-Executive Committee Contacts

Website & Newsflash Editor   Leigh Woolford AWPF EFIAP DPAGB Hon.FWPF BPE4*

Tel: 07800 878 782
Email: websitenews@thewpf.co.uk
Email: newsflash@thewpf.co.uk