CALENDAR

November 2018
M T W T F S S
« Oct    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Executive Team 2018-9

 

 

Federation President & Portfolio Officer Cliff Emery EFIAP AWPF CPAGB

Tel: 07971 204261
Email: president@thewpf.co.uk

Vice President  Peter Young LRPS CPAGB AFIAP APAGB

Tel: 01495 291074
Email: vicepresident@thewpf.co.uk

Immediate Past President  Vince Penticost AWPF

Tel: 01495 271581
Email: pastpresident@thewpf.co.uk

Honorary General Secretary & Membership Officer Brian Coleman AFIAP AWPF Hon.FWPF

Tel: 01656 658486
Email: gensec@thewpf.co.uk

Honorary Treasurer David Condon AWPF

Tel: 01792 466159
Email: treasurer@thewpf.co.uk

PAGB Member PAGB Distinction Officer Jan Cawley EFIAP/s Hon.FWPF

Tel: 01446 751686
Email: pagb@thewpf.co.uk

Welsh Salon Chairman  Cliff Emery EFIAP CPAGB

Tel: 07971 204261
Email: welshsalon@thewpf.co.uk

Welsh International Projected Image Salon Chairman Peter Young LRPS CPAGB AFIAP APAGB

Tel: 01495 291074
Email: welshinternational@thewpf.co.uk

Convention Officer David Delme Jones

Tel: 07952 184004
Email: convention@thewpf.co.uk

FIAP Liaison Officer Ed Cloutman EFIAP Hon.FWPF

Tel: 01446 751686
Email: fiap@thewpf.co.uk

Competitions & Exhibitions Liaison Officer (CELO)
Roy Thomas APAGB Hon.FWPF

Tel: 01639 644757

Email: celo@thewpf.co.uk

AWPF Distinctions Secretary David Lewis AWPF

Tel: 07855 786565
Email: distinctions@thewpf.co.uk

Judges & Presenters Secretary Ed Cloutman EFIAP Hon.FWPF

Tel: 01446 751686
Email: judgepresent@thewpf.co.uk

Equipment Officer &

Health & Safety Officer

Howard Evans AWPF

Tel: 07852 905854
Email: equipment@thewpf.co.uk

Facebook Moderator  Email: execmem2@thewpf.co.uk
Archivist &

Assistant CELO

Ron Lines CPAGB BPE2 AFIAP AWPF

Tel: 07778 192377

Email: execmem6@thewpf.co.uk

Welsh Salon Assistant Martin Nagle

Tel: 01443 436600

Email: execmem3@thewpf.co.uk

  

Non-Executive Committee Contacts

Webmaster Fred Davies ARPS AWPF

Email: webmaster@thewpf.co.uk

Website & Newsflash Editor Leigh Woolford AWPF EFIAP DPAGB Hon.FWPF

Tel: 07800 878782Email: websitenews@thewpf.co.ukEmail: newsflash@thewpf.co.uk