WPF Facebook Page

Upcoming Events – Click for further information on each event.

Executive Team 2017

 

Federation President & Portfolio Officer Cliff Emery EFIAP CPAGB  

Tel: 07971 204261
Email: president@thewpf.co.uk

Vice President  Peter Young CPAGB AFIAP APAGB 

Tel: 01495 291074
Email: vicepresident@thewpf.co.uk

Immediate Past President  Vince Penticost AWPF 

Tel: 01495 271581
Email: pastpresident@thewpf.co.uk

Honorary General Secretary & Membership Officer Brian Coleman AFIAP AWPF 

Tel: 01656 658486
Email: gensec@thewpf.co.uk

Honorary Treasurer David Condon AWPF

Tel: 01792 466159
Email: treasurer@thewpf.co.uk

PAGB Member PAGB Distinction Officer Jan Cawley EFIAP/s Hon.FWPF 

Tel: 01446 751686
Email: pagb@thewpf.co.uk

Welsh Salon Chairman  Cliff Emery EFIAP CPAGB  

Tel: 07971 204261
Email: welshsalon@thewpf.co.uk

Welsh International Projected Image Salon Chairman Peter Young CPAGB AFIAP APAGB 

Tel: 01495 291074
Email: welshinternational@thewpf.co.uk

Convention Officers Fred Davies ARPS AWPF 

Tel: 02920 679864
Email: convention@thewpf.co.uk

David Delme Jones  

Tel: 07952 184004
Email: execmem4@thewpf.co.uk

FIAP Liason Officer Ed Cloutman EFIAP 

Tel: 01446 751686
Email: fiap@thewpf.co.uk

Competitions & Exhibitions Liaison Officer (CELO)
Martin Nagle 

Tel: 01443 436600
Email: celo@thewpf.co.uk

AWPF Distinctions Secretary David Lewis AWPF 

Tel: 07855 786565
Email: distinctions@thewpf.co.uk

Judges & Presenters Secretary Ed Cloutman EFIAP 

Tel: 01446 751686
Email: judgepresent@thewpf.co.uk

Equipment Officer Nigel Nicholas

Tel: 07528 090858
Email: equipment@thewpf.co.uk

Facebook Moderator  Tel:Email: execmem2@thewpf.co.uk
Committee Member Howard Evans

Tel: 07852 905854

Email: execmem5@thewpf.co.uk

Committee Member Ron Lines

Tel: 07778 192377

Email: execmem6@thewpf.co.uk

Committee Member Roy Thomas APAGB Hon.FWPF 

Tel: 01639 644757
Email: execmem3@thewpf.co.uk

  

Non-Executive Committee Contacts

Webmaster Fred Davies ARPS AWPF 

Email: webmaster@thewpf.co.uk

Website & Newsflash Editor Leigh Woolford AWPF EFIAP DPAGB 

Tel: 07800 878782

Email: websitenews@thewpf.co.uk

Email: newsflash@thewpf.co.uk