CALENDAR

June 2019
M T W T F S S
« May    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Clubs – P-Z

If there are any changes to your club listing, please send them to the WPF Membership Officer, Dave Condon (membership@thewpf.co.uk) with a copy to Leigh Woolford (leigh@coform.com)

 

Pembrey & Burry Port Photographic Society

 

Website: www.pembrey-burryport-ps.co.uk

Meeting Place: Hermon Chapel, Waun Deri, Pembrey. SA16 0LF

Meeting Day & Time: Wednesday at 7.30 pm Members: 10

Secretary: Mrs S Lye not given secretary@pembrey-burryport-ps.co.uk

Chairman: Jeff Burt 07974 001049 chairman@pembrey-burryport-ps.co.uk

Treasurer: Kevin Rothwell not given treasurer@pembrey-burryport-ps.co.uk

Competition Secretary: Paul Bridgland 07506 787890 comp-secretary@pembrey-burryport-ps.co.uk

Programme Secretary: tbc

Phoenix Camera Club

 

Website:

Meeting Place: St John’s Church Hall, Bailey Street, Ton Pentre, Rhondda CF41 7EN

Meeting Day & Time: Wednesday at 7.15 pm Members: 14

Secretary: Mrs Carolyn Edmunds 01443 683059 carolyn.edmunds@yahoo.co.uk

Chairman: Mr Michael Berry 01443 732062 mikegberry@sky.com

Treasurer: Mrs Norma Wilcox 01443 438660 normawilcox@hotmail.com

Competition Secretary: Mr Tony Smith 07787 398614 cunningplan@btinternet.com

Programme Secretary: Mr Michael Berry 01443 732062 mikegberry@sky.com

Pontypool Road Camera Club

 

Website:

Meeting Place: P.I.L.C.S Sports and Social Club, New Road, New Inn, Pontypool, NP4 0TL

Meeting Day & Time: Wednesday at 7.30 pm Members: 13

Secretary: David James 04195 750453 daijames@outook.com

Chairman: Eldred Teague 01495 764635 teagueeldred@gmail.com

Treasurer: John Lewis 04195 772517 not given

Competition Secretary: David James 01495 750453 daijames@outlook.com

Programme Secretary: David James 01495 750453 daijames@outlook.com

Pontypridd Camera Club

 

Website: www.pontypriddcameraclub.org

Meeting Place: Pontypridd Historical Centre, Bridge Street, Pontypridd CF37 4PE

Meeting Day & Time: Tuesdays except 3rd in month at 6:30pm Members:

Secretary: Joanne Elesmore 07580 125787 phoenix20035@hotmail.com

Chairman: Tony LL Hilliard tony.hilliard@gmail.com

Treasurer: Garth Griffiths 07795 166322 ghgriffiths@live.co.uk

Competition Secretary: Nigel Thomas 07768 338686 nigel.thomas935@gmail.com

Programme Secretary:

Port Talbot Camera Club

 

Website: www.porttalbotcameraclub.org

Meeting Place: Bulldog Development Centre, Fenbrook Close, Port Talbot SA12 7PA

Meeting Day & Time: Thursday at 7.30 pm Members: 22

Secretary: R H Phillips not given rhphillips@ntlworld.com

Chairman: Mike Bray 07757 932163 mikebray1@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Darren Boxer 07980 708990 darren.boxer@ntlworld.com

Competition Secretary: Peter Thomas 07891 986521 peter.mthomas@virginmedia.com

Programme Secretary: Susan Plant not given susanjplant@virginmedia.com

Pyle & Porthcawl Photographic Society

 

Website: www.pyle-porthcawl-ps.co.uk

Meeting Place: St Clare’s School, Hawthorn Place, Newton, Porthcawl. CF36 5AS

Meeting Day & Time: Thursday at 7.30 pm Members: 36

Secretary: Trevor Morris 01656 782603 secretary@pyle-porthcawl-ps.co.uk

Chairman: Glyn Edmunds 01656 772831 chair@pyle-porthcawl-ps.co.uk

Treasurer: Pam Edmunds 01656 772831 treasurer@pyle-porthcawl-ps.co.uk

Competition Secretary: Geoff Baker 01639 851050 compsec@pyle-porthcawl-ps.co.uk

Programme Secretary: Tricia Kendrick 07813 528275 progsec@pyle-porthcawl-ps.co.uk

Rhiwbina Camera Club

 

Website: https://www.rhiwbinacameraclub.org/

Meeting Place: Canolfan Beulah, Pantbach Road, Rhiwbina, Cardiff CF14 6LT

Meeting Day & Time: Friday at 7.30 pm Members: 16

Secretary: Peter Crabb 02920 617743 peterwcrabb@gmail.com

Chairman: Gareth Oakey 07886 611038 oakey1979@gmail.com

Treasurer: Phil Dee 07387 584291 pnd1957@hotmail.co.uk

Competition Secretary: Ian Clark 07383 458738 ianclarkikj@btinternet.com

Programme Secretary: Peter Crabb 02920 617743 peterwcrabb@gmail.com

Rhondda Camera Club

 

Website: https://rhonddacc.weebly.com/

Meeting Place: Dai Davies Community Centre, Heol Eurwen Davies, Porth CF39 9AZ

Meeting Day & Time: Tuesday at 7.30 pm Members: 22

Secretary: Mal Durbin 07484 120071 mal.durbin@gmail.com

Chairman: Dawn Latcham 07971 400500 dawn.latcham@sky.com

Treasurer: David Norton 07960 639023 davidnorton1953@gmail.com

Competition Secretary: Martin Nagle 07772 657296 martinnagle1@hotmail.com

Programme Secretary: David Lewis 07977 421182 dave1csc@gmail.com

RPC

 

Website:

Meeting Place: Ton Pentre Football Club, Llanfoist St, Pentre CF41 7AF

Meeting Day & Time: Tuesday at 7.30 pm Members: 45

Secretary: David Thomas 07896 845836 supadart@gmail.com

Chairman: Allan Squires 07951 578275 digitall@sky.com

Treasurer: David Hopkins 07790 953150 dave.hopkins44@outlook.com

Competition Secretary: Allan Squires 07951 578275 digitall@sky.com

Programme Secretary: Danial Jones 07813 447183 dragonmedia1@gmail.com

Sirhowy Valley Photography Club

 

Website: www.sirhowyvalleyPC.weebly.com

Meeting Place: St John’s Ambulance Hall, Llanarth Road, Pontllanfraith, NP12 2LN

Meeting Day & Time: Wednesday at 7.00 pm Members: 7

Secretary: Stephen Hancock 01495 243645 stephen.hancock5@btopenworld.com

Chairman: Charmaine Collier not given

Treasurer: Hilary Swallow 07922 882515 hilary.swallow@gmail.com

Competition Secretary: Leigh Parsons 01495 220353 not given

Programme Secretary: Reg Phillips 07403 613808 reggie2603@hotmail.com

Swansea Camera Club

 

Website: www.swanseacameraclub.co.uk

Meeting Place: lecture theatre, Trinity Saint Davids, Pell Street Swansea

Meeting Day & Time: Monday at 6.45 pm Members: 44

Secretary: Mike Whiffin 01792 234476 mike.whiffin@talktalk.net

Chairman: David Ashman 01792 203382 davidjanetefa@outlook.com

Treasurer: Dave Condon 01792 466159 condonvivid@btinternet.ccom

Competition Secretary: Jason Chapman 07985 427834 photochappie@live.com

Programme Secretary: Linda Wellington 07929 302284 wellingtonlinda@hotmail.com

Talbot Green Photographic Club

 

Website:

Meeting Place: Talbot Green Pavilion, Lanelay Road, Pontyclun, CF72 8HY

Meeting Day & Time: Thursday at 7.00 pm Members: 6

Secretary: John Hawkins 07837 338827 hawkinsjohn1@sky.com

Chairman: Graham Hare 07791 803750 graham.hare@btinternet.com

Treasurer: Trefor Williams 07980 775906 trefofholiday@yahoo.co.uk

Competition Secretary: not given not given not given

Programme Secretary: not given not given not given

Tenby & District Camera Club

 

Website: www.tenbyanddistrictcameraclub.org

Meeting Place: Village Hall, Fiddlers Lane, St Florence, Tenby, Pembs. SA70 8BA

Meeting Day & Time: Thursday at 7.30 pm Members: 52

Secretary: on hold on hold secretary.tenbycameraclub@gmail.com

Chairman: Dave Lewis 01834 810277 chairman.tenbycameraclub@gmail.com

Treasurer: Robert Lineker 01646 603938 treasurer.tenbycameraclub@gmail.com

Competition Secretary: Charles Kidd 01646 681801 progsec.tenbycameraclub@gmail.com

Programme Secretary: Charles Kidd 01646 681801 progsec.tenbycameraclub.gmail.com

Towy Valley Camera Club

 

Website: www.towyvalleycameraclub.org.uk

Meeting Place: The Reading Room, Cwmifor, Manordeilo, Llandeilo SA19 7AW

Meeting Day & Time: Monday at 7.30 pm Members: 16

Secretary: Cliff Price 01558 668659 Cliff.price@icloud.com

Chairman: John Hufferdine 01558 650829 huffers@btinternet.com

Treasurer: Jane Evans 01550 721890 jane.evans24@btinternet.com

Competition Secretary: Mary Pipkin 01558 650769 m.a.pipkin@btinternet.com

Programme Secretary: Ian Ledgard EFIAP/g, GMPSA, GPU-Cr4, AWPF 01558 823953 ian.ledgard.t21@btinternet.com

Trostre & Felindre Camera Club

 

Website: www.trostrecc.wix.com/trostre

Meeting Place: Tata Tinplate works, Trostre, Llanelli SA14 9SD

Meeting Day & Time: Monday at 7.30 pm Members: 30

Secretary: c/o Bill Savage 01554 228612 bill.savage@tiscali.co.uk

Chairman: Bill Savage 01554 228612 bill.savage@tuscali.co.uk

Treasurer: Peter Evans 01554 833602 pevans3836@aol.com

Competition Secretary: Terry Davies 01554 741041 terry@gasserve.net

Programme Secretary: not given not given not given

Vale Photographic Club

 

Website: www.vale-photographic-club.co.uk

Meeting Place: Ystradowen Village Hall, Ystradowen, Cowbridge. Vale of Glamorgan CF71 7SY

Meeting Day & Time: Friday at 7.30 pm Members: 39

Secretary: Bridget Craddock 01446 781003 secretary@vale-photographic-club.co.uk

Chairman: Nick Craddock 01446 781003 chairman@vale-photographic-club.co.uk

Treasurer: Raymond Evans 07586 590611 treasurer@vale-photographic-club.co.uk

Competition Secretary: Peter Dennis 01656 663382 intcompsec@vale-photographic-club.co.uk

Programme Secretary: Terry Verrinder 02920 891533 programmesec@vale-photographic-club.co.uk

Western Valley Camera Club

 

Website: www.westernvalley.co.uk

Meeting Place: Cross Keys RFC, Pandy Park, Woodward Avenue, Cross Keys NP11 7BS

Meeting Day & Time: Thursday at 7.30 pm Members: 26

Secretary: Chris Meaker 07730 686034 secretary@westernvalley.co.uk

Chairman: Vince Penticost 01495 271581 chairman@westernvalley.co.uk

Treasurer: Steve Hawker 07779 095419 treasurer@westernvalley.co.uk

Competition Secretary: Chris Meaker 07730 686034 competitionsecretary@westernvalley.co.uk

Programme Secretary: Vince Penticost 01495 271581 programmesecretary@westernvalley.co.uk

Whitchurch (Cardiff) Camera Club

 

Website: www.whitchurchcardiffcameraclub.com

Meeting Place: Whitchurch Community Centre, Old Church Road, Whitchurch, Cardiff CF14 1AD

Meeting Day & Time: Tuesday at 7.00 pm Members: 13

Secretary: Jackie Fanthom 07773 120804 jfanthomwcc@gmail.com

Chairman: Stephen Collins 07889 566383 sccrfc@gmail.com

Treasurer: Stephen Pillar 07426 843927 steve.pillar@sky.com

Competition Secretary: tbc

Programme Secretary: Jackie Fanthom 07773 120804 jfanthomwcc@gmail.com