WPF Facebook Page

Upcoming Events – Click for further information on each event.

Clubs D-O

If there are any changes to your club listing, please send them to the WPF General Secretary Brian Coleman. briphil49@btinternet.com (and please also copy in Leigh Woolford leigh@coform.com)

 


Ebbw Vale Camera Club
 

Website: www.ebbwvalecameraclub.com

Meeting Place: Action Learning Centre, James Street, Ebbw Vale, Gwent. NP23 6JG

Meeting Day & Time:   Friday at 7:00 PM   Members: 25

Secretary: Anthony Wilkins 01495 790135 ajwilkins@doncasters.com

Chairman: Clive Meredith  clivemeredith15@aol.com

Vice Chairman: Alan Coles  Alan.coles@btinternet.com

Treasurer: David Olsen

Competition Secretary:

Programme Secretary:

Gwent Photographic Society

 

Website: www.gwentphotographic.co.uk

Meeting Place: Rivermead Community Centre, Fuscia Way, Afon Village, Rogerstone, Gwent. NP10 9LZ

Meeting Day & Time:   Thursday at 7:00 PM   Members: 40

Secretary: Shane Hopkins 0794 627 2222 gwentphotographic@gmail.com

Chairman: Tom Curno  tomcurno@hotmail.com  07971300934

Treasurer: Allan Brinkley 0776 273 4219 charlieandallan@btinternet.com

Competition Secretary: Angela DeRoy-Jones 01633 764963 angela.deroy-jones@ntlworld.com

Programme Secretary: Sharon Powell sc.gwentphotographic@gmail.com  07874205949

Gwynfa Camera Club

 

Website: www.gwynfa.org.uk

Meeting Place: Caerlan Hall, Newbridge Road, Llantrisant. CF72 8EX.

Meeting Day & Time:   Thursday at 7:30 PM   Members: 119

Secretary: Gary Were ARPS   01446 774251 garywere@ffotosolutions.com

Chairman: Alec Stewart  01443 206856  alecstewart@talktalk.net

Treasurer: Heidi Stewart 01443 206856  heidistewart@talktalk.net

Competition Secretary: Robert Beynon AFIAP AWPF 01443 217072 r.beynon722@btinternet.com

Programme Secretary: Leigh Woolford AWPF EFIAP DPAGB 07800 878782  leigh@coform.com

Hay Camera Club

 

Website: http://www.haycamera.co.uk

Meeting Place: Llanigon Village Hall, Llanigon, Powys HR3 5QA

Meeting Day & Time:   Tuesday at 7:30 PM   Members: 25

Secretary: Angela Bonner 0751 187 60833 angelabonner@outlook.com

Chairman: Colin Lawrence 01981 550069 lliltd@aol.com

Treasurer: Colin Lawrence 01981 550069 lliltd@aol.com

Competition Secretary: Angela Bonner 0751 1876 0833 angelabonner@outlook.com

Programme Secretary: Christine Starnes 01981 550589 cedeestarnes@outlook.com

Imaging 2000 Camera Club

 

Website: www.imaging2000.radyr.org.uk

Meeting Place: Old Church Rooms, Park Road, Radyr, Cardiff   CF15 8DF

Meeting Day & Time:   Alt Tuesdays at 7:30 PM Members: 17

Secretary: Dr R Windsor Fortt 0292 084 2206 drrwfortt@btinternet.com

Chairman: David Cargill 0292 084 2034 d.cargill@ntlworld.com

Treasurer: Dr Windsor Fortt 0292 084 2206 drrwfortt@btinternet.com

Competition Secretary: Trevor Fox 0292 221 6743 valeriex@sky.com

Programme Secretary: David Cargill 0292 084 2034 d.cargill@ntlworld.com

Inn Focus Group

 

Website:

Meeting Place: Ian Munro’s Studio, Rising Sun Industrial Estate, Blaina, Gwent.

Meeting Day & Time:   Friday at 7:30 PM Members: 8

Secretary: Tom Dee 01495 312289 teuludee@aol.com

Chairman: Ian Munro 0797 910 3896 ian.p.munro@hotmail.co.uk

Treasurer: Gerwyn Williams 0753 606 5580 gezzy@aol.com

Competition Secretary: Ian Munro c/o 01495 312289 ian.p.munro@hotmail.co.uk

Programme Secretary: Tom Dee 01495 312289 teuludee@aol.com

Kidwelly Camera Club

 

Website: www.kidwellycameraclub.co.uk

Meeting Place: Princess Gwenllian Centre, Hillfield Villas, Kidwelly, Carms SA17 4UL

Meeting Day & Time:   Wednesday at 7:00 PM Members: 39

Secretary: Barbara Edwards Not published babsaleds@yahoo.co.uk

Chairman: Brian Rees 01554 890603 brian.rees3@btinternet.com

Treasurer: Jane Regan 01267 223334 jane.regan@wales.nhs.uk

Competition Secretary: Cliff Price 01558 668659 cliff.price@icloud.com

Programme Secretary: Cliff Price 01558 668659 cliff.price@icloud.com

Llanelli Photographic Society

 

Website: www.llanelliphoto.co.uk

Meeting Place: Dafen Welfare Hall, Bryngwyn Road, Dafen Park, Llanelli. SA14 8LW

Meeting Day & Time:   Wednesday at 7:30 PM Members: 34

Secretary: Yvonne Pace  07792 532205  yvonne.pace@gmail.com

President: Ray Rees 01554 759521 chairman@llanelliphoto.co.uk

Chairman: John Ellis 01554 756429 treasurer@llanelliphoto.co.uk

Treasurer: Arthur Mallet

Competition Secretary: Graham Harris 01554 401250 extcomps@llanelliphoto.co.uk

Programme Secretary:

Merthyr Tydfil Camera Club

 

Website: www.mtcc.org.uk

Meeting Place: Cefn Coed Community Centre, Old Drill Hall Road, Cefn Coed, Merthyr Tydfil. CF48 2NA

Meeting Day & Time:   Friday at 7:30 PM   Members: 21

Secretary: Peter Harman 0771 259 3226 peterharman36@btinternet.com

Chairman: Barrie McConnell 0792 048 4007 barriemcconnell@yahoo.co.uk

Treasurer: Norman Cahill 01495 309447 mapleofficeservices@talktalk.net

Competition Secretary: Paul Morris 07843871429 henysgoldy@hotmail.com

Programme Secretary: Alan Kirby 01685 382018 fredrickkirby@talktalk.net

Monmouth Photographic Club

 

Website: www.monmouthphoto.co.uk

Meeting Place: Mitchel Troy Village Hall, Mitchel Troy, Monmouth, NP25 4HZ

Meeting Day & Time:   Friday at 7:30 PM   Members: 23

Secretary: Iain McCallum  01600 719486 ism69@btinternet.com

Chairman: Chris Morris   morrischrisjohn@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Competition Secretary: Iain McCallum 01600 719486 ism69@btinternet.com

Programme Secretary: Iain McCallum  ism69@btinternet.com  07773 768238

Webmaster:  James Mason  jamesmason651@btinternet.com 07596180038

Morriston Camera Club

 

Website: www.morristoncameraclub.co.uk

www.morristoncameraclub.co.uk

Meeting Place: St David’s Church, Woodfield Street, Morriston, Swansea. SA6 8AS

Meeting Day & Time:   Friday at 7:00 PM   Members: 69

Secretary: Jill Fordham 07805 848786 secretary@morristoncameraclub.co.uk

Chairman: Marie Cooper 01792 844573 chairman@morristoncameraclub.co.uk

Treasurer: Carol Williams 01792 420085 treasurer@morristoncameraclub.co.uk

Internal Competition Secretary: Richard Walters 01792 843361 compsecretary@morristoncameraclub.co.uk

External Competition Secretary: Paul Branchflower 01792 403406 externalcompsect@morristoncameraclub.co.uk

Programme Secretary: Carol Evans 01554 820677 progsecretary@morristoncameraclub.co.uk

Neath & District Photographic Society

 

Website: www.neathphotographicsociety.co.uk

Meeting Place: The Camera Club, Bridge Street, Neath. SA11 1RP

Meeting Day & Time:   Tuesday at 7:30 PM   Members: 48

Secretary: Ross Evans (Mrs)   07875 943934  rossevs@hotmail.com

Chairperson: Stuart Meredith  01639 634215  stuart.meredith@hotmail.co.uk

Treasurer: David Edwards, DPAGB, EFIAP, PPPS 01639 637621   dl.edwards0@btinternet.com

Competition Secretary: Denice Evans 01639 630188 damoswizard@aol.com

Programme Secretary: Alex Stryczek (Mr)   07927 485448   alex.ndps@aleela.me.uk

New Quay Camera Club

 

Website: www.newquaycc.org

Meeting Place: New Quay Memorial Hall, New Quay, Ceredigion SA45 9QQ

Meeting Day & Time:   1st & 3rd Thursday at 7:30 PM Members: 22

Secretary: Morlais Davies 01545 560788 newquaycc@gmail.com

Chairman: Margaret Jones 01545 561216 cwmtawel@btinternet.com

Treasurer: Sheila Ellis  01239 654711 prentywyll96@yahoo.co.uk

Competition Secretary: Gareth Parry 01545 574767 newquaycc@gmail.com

Programme Secretary: Margaret Jones 01545 561216 cwmtawel@btinternet.com

Newport Photographic Club

 

Website: www.newportphotographicclub.org

Meeting Place: The Riverfront, Kingsway, Newport, NP20 1HG

Meeting Day & Time:   Friday at 7:30 PM   Members: 31

Secretary: Danny Davis 01633 669636 daniel@cyflawniad.com

Chairman: David D Jones 0795 218 4004 ddjones@ntlworld.com

Treasurer: Reg Pugh 0774 556 0303

Competition Secretary: Paul Hubbard 0797 956 5264 paulthegas@sky.com

Programme Secretary: Ann Kelly 01633 275431/0795 446 7547 annandjohn@ntlworld.com

Oakdale Photographic Society

 

Changed name to Sirhowy Valley Photography Club.